Director

Wojtek Kolan
Business Development Director
wojtek@thumbsupuk.com
 

Sales - UK & Ireland

Greg Shea
Key Account Manager
greg.shea@thumbsupuk.com
Ashley Squires
National Account Manager
ashley@thumbsupuk.com
Daniel Weir
Sales Account Manager
daniel.weir@thumbsupuk.com
Maneet Chawla
Key Account Assistant
maneet.chawla@thumbsupuk.com
Kinchit Soni
Sales Support
kinchit.soni@thumbsupuk.com
 

Sales - International

Grzegorz Waloszczyk
International Sales Manager
gregw@thumbsupuk.com
Itziar Ortiz de Landazuri
International Account Manager
itziar@thumbsupuk.com
Fabio Bombaci
International Account Manager
fabio.bombaci@thumbsupuk.com
Niraj Patel
International Sales Support
niraj@thumbsupuk.com
 

Operations

Neel Kavia
Sales Support Manager
neel@thumbsupuk.com
Ron Norris
Operations Manager
ron@thumbsupuk.com
 

Finance

Vinesh Shah
Finance Director
vinesh@thumbsupuk.com
Deip Shah
Financial Accountant
deip@thumbsupuk.com
 

Product Development

Sergio Anna
Product Development Manager
sergio@thumbsupuk.com
Yuk Wang
Chief Product Designer
yuk@thumbsupuk.com
Lewis Plowman
Product Designer
lewis@thumbsupuk.com
Alessandro Martorelli
Product Designer
alessandro.martorelli@thumbsupuk.com
 

Buying and Supply Chain

Victoria Tang
Product Co-ordinator
victoria.tang@thumbsupuk.com
Summer Lai
Senior Supply Chain Co Ordinator
summer@thumbsupuk.com
Jimmy Zheng
Supply Chain Co-ordinator
jimmy.zheng@thumbsupuk.com
Jessie Lee
Buying Administrator Assistant
jessie.lee@thumbsupuk.com
Nicole Wong
Supply Chain Co-ordinator
nicole.wong@thumbsupuk.com
 

Quality Control

Bill Chen
Quality Control
bill.chen@thumbsupuk.com
 

Marketing

Mat Herbert
Graphic Designer
matt.herbert@thumbsupuk.com
Jennifer Pyne
Content Editor
jennifer.pyne@thumbsupuk.com
Alison Gabriel
Creative Designer
alison.gabriel@thumbsupuk.com
Aleksandr Chitun
Photographer
aleksandr.chitun@thumbsupuk.com
Sinduja Chandrapalan
Graphic Designer
sinduja.chandrapalan@thumbsupuk.com
Viraj Deshpande
Product & Marketing Coordinator
viraj.deshpande@thumbsupuk.com
Ameera Jaffoo
Marketing Executive
ameera.jaffoo@thumbsupuk.com
Rutesh Chaudhary
Web Programmer
rutesh@thumbsupuk.com

 

Top